R

o

y

a

L

Vienna Austria

Caviar directly from the wholesaler

Sturgeon caviar is one of the best roes in the world. Our experience with caviar and our rigorous multi-stage selection process guarantee your enjoyment.

 Baerii 

from 14,00 €

Imperial Gold 

from 20,00 €

Imperial 

from 19,00 €

 Ossetra 

from 18,00 €

Royal Beluga 

from 32,00 €

 caviar bowl mother-of-pearl

39,00 €

caviar spoon mother-of-pearl

14,90 €

caviar bowl glass 

2.120,00 €

Quality like the wild caviar

 

Furthermore, our premium caviar varieties benefit from the large and firm grain of the Beluga caviar and the beautiful golden color of the Ossetra. Due to excellent conditions and concentrated experience, our sturgeon roe reaches a quality that is otherwise known only from wild caviar. The ripening season is the time the hybrid fish of the Ossetra comes into existence and is about 6 - 7 years old. Also we can guarantee you a favorable price.

Sturgeon caviar producing in natural lake landscape

For really excellent sturgeon caviar, it is already a lot to consider when raising the sturgeon. Most importantly, the sturgeons have fresh water and ample space. That is why our sturgeon farm is a very extensive, natural lake landscape. They provide the animals with enough space and water which ensures a species-appropriate attitude.

Sturgeon caviar production in a natural lake and with more than 40 years of experience.

 

Our sturgeon caviar is a cross between Beluga (Huso Dauricus) and Ossietra (Acipenser Schrenkii) fish. With this ingenious solution we have managed to combine the best characteristics of the Ossietra caviar with those of the Beluga caviar in one product.

A species-appropriate attitude is important to us and also a guarantor for our caviar quality of the top class. Our sturgeon farm is a very extensive, natural lake landscape. They offer the animals enough space and water. The sturgeon caviar breeding is supervised by our experienced Iranian caviar master who has been supervising sturgeon caviar breeding facilities for more than 40 years.

Royal, Royal Select, Royal Premium and Royal Premium Gold. Not enough, we have been offering you as a coronation also our absolute luxury caviar: Our Royal Beluga sturgeon caviar.

Our sturgeon caviar selection

After many years of maturation our sturgeon finally has the time to face our strict selection criteria. Based on the nature of the grain, the caviar differs in:

  • the color,

  • Taste and aftertaste,

  • the size and strength of the grain.

Based on these criteria we offer 4 quality levels:

Sturgeon Caviar by Royal Caviar stands for quality and pure enjoyment

Our many years of experience and our selection principle are the basis for a trusting relationship and a guarantee for your enjoyment - grain by grain. Of course, caviar from our company impresses with consistent freshness at all times. In processing, the use of preservatives such as e.g. Salt reduced to the necessary minimum (2-3%). Our sturgeon caviar tastes like pure caviar!

In unserem Kaviar Online-Shop kaufen Sie Stör Kaviar direkt vom Importeur. Stör Kaviar gehört zu den besten Rogen auf der Welt. Unsere Erfahrung mit Kaviar und unser rigoroses mehrstufiges Auswahlverfahren sind Garant für Ihren Genuss.

Our service for your order

  • Pay comfortably by Prepayment or Cash on Delivery.

  • You can also pick up your caviar order at our premises. We have all kinds of caviar in stock and look forward to getting to know you. Our customer service is also available by telephone.

  • You can reach us Mo-Fr from 9 - 16 o'clock.

Sonnenweg 144, 1140 Vienna 

Sonnenweg 144, 1140 Vienna 

Stay Up-To-Date
  • current offers

  • new recipes from star chefs

  • announcements

Alle Preise inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • zwitschern
  • Instagram

R

o

y

a

L

Kaviar direkt vom Großhändler

Stör Kaviar gehört zu den besten Rogen auf der Welt. Unsere Erfahrung mit Kaviar und unser rigoroses mehrstufiges Auswahlverfahren sind Garant für Ihren Genuss.

 Baerii 

ab 12,00 €

Imperial Gold 

ab 15,00 €

Imperial

Ausverkauft

 Ossetra 

ab 15,00 €

Royal Beluga 

ab 29,90 €

Kaviarschale Perlmutt

40,00€

Kaviarlöffel Perlmutt

15,00€

Kaviarschale Glas

2.120,00€

Qualität wie beim Wildkaviar

 

Weiterhin profitieren unsere Premium Kaviarsorten vom großen und festen Korn des Beluga Kaviars und der schönen goldenen Farbe des Ossetra. Durch hervorragende Bedingungen und gebündelter Erfahrung erreicht unser Störrogen eine Qualität wie man sie sonst nur vom Wildkaviar kennt. Die Reifezeit erbt der Hybridfisch vom Ossetra und beträgt so ungefähr 6 – 7 Jahre. Auch dadurch können wir Ihnen einen günstigen Preis gewährleisten.

Stör Kaviar Herstellung in natürlicher Seenlandschaft

 

Für wirklich hervorragenden Stör Kaviar gilt es schon bei der Aufzucht der Störe eine ganze Menge zu beachten. Am wichtigsten ist dabei in erster Linie, dass die Störe über frisches Wasser und genügend Platz verfügen. Deshalb ist unsere Störfarm eine sehr weitläufige, natürliche Seenlandschaft. Sie bieten den Tieren genügend Platz und Wasser wodurch eine artgerechte Haltung gewährleistet wird.

Stör Kaviar Herstellung im natürlichen See und mit mehr als 40 jähriger Erfahrung

 

Unser Stör Kaviar ist eine Kreuzung aus Beluga (Huso Dauricus) und Osietra (Acipenser Schrenkii) Fischen. Bei dieser raffinierten Lösung haben wir es geschafft die besten Eigenschaften des Ossietra Kaviars mit denen des Beluga Kaviars in einem Produkt zu vereinen.

Eine artgerechte Haltung ist uns wichtig und auch Garant für unsere Kaviar Qualität der Spitzenklasse. Unsere Stör Farm ist eine sehr weitläufige, natürliche Seenlandschaft. Sie bieten den Tieren genügend Platz und Wasser. Dabei wird die Stör Kaviar Zucht von unserem erfahrenen Kaviarmeister betreut der seit mehr als 40 Jahren Stör Kaviar Zuchtanlagen betreut.

RoyalRoyal SelectRoyal Premium und Royal Premium Gold. Dem nicht genug bieten wir Ihnen seit kurzer Zeit als Krönung außerdem auch unseren absoluten Luxus Kaviar an: Unseren Royal Beluga Stör Kaviar.

Unsere Stör Kaviar Selektion

Nach langjähriger Reifungszeit ist für unseren Störrogen endlich die Zeit gekommen sich sich unseren strengen Selektionskriterien zu stellen. Basierend auf der Beschaffenheit des Korns unterscheidet sich der Kaviar in:

  • der Farbe,

  • Geschmack und Nachgeschmack,

  • der Größe und Festigkeit des Korns.

Anhand dieser Kriterien bieten wir 4 Qualitätsstufen an:

Stör Kaviar von Royal Caviar steht für Qualität und puren Genuss

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser Selektionsprinzip sind Grundlage für ein vertrauensvolles Miteinander und ein Garant für Ihren Genuss – Korn für Korn. Kaviar von unserem Hause besticht selbstverständlich zu jeder Zeit durch konsequente Frische. Bei der Verarbeitung wird die Verwendung von Konservierungsstoffen wie z.B. Salz auf das notwendige Minimum (2-3 %) reduziert. Unser Stör Kaviar schmeckt nach purem Kaviar!

In unserem Kaviar Online-Shop kaufen Sie Stör Kaviar direkt vom Importeur. Stör Kaviar gehört zu den besten Rogen auf der Welt. Unsere Erfahrung mit Kaviar und unser rigoroses mehrstufiges Auswahlverfahren sind Garant für Ihren Genuss.

    Unser Service für Ihre Bestellung

  • Bezahlen Sie bequem per Vorkasse oder Nachnahme.

  • Sie können Ihre Kaviarbestellung auch bei uns vor Ort abholen. Wir haben alle Sorten vorrätig und freuen uns Sie kennen zu lernen. Zudem ist unser Kundenservice auch telefonisch für Sie da.

00 43 1 5774182

00 43 660 11 77 066

Bleiben Sie Up-To-Date
  • aktuelle Angebote

  • neue Rezepte von Sternenköchen

  • Veranstaltungshinweise

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • zwitschern
  • Instagram