GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

 

Royal Caviar

Royal Caviar is a brand of Royal SK Fine Food GmbH (Ltd.).


Tel.:+43 (0)1 577 41 82
MOBILE:+43 (0)660 11 77 066

info@royalcaviar.at
www.royalcaviar.at 


 

Royal SK Fine Food GmbH

Sonnenweg 144, 1140 Vienna - Austria
Managing Director: Dr. Azita Shabrangy

Commercial Register: commercial court Vienna
Firmenbuch: FN 509327 k

UID-Number: ATU74457401

§ 1 - Scope of application

  • These conditions of the company Royal SK Fine Food GmbH (hereinafter: "Seller") apply to all sales, deliveries and services of the Seller, which the Customer buys from the Seller by telephone or via the online shop www.royalcaviar.at . The inclusion of conditions of the customer is contradicted, unless the parties have expressly agreed otherwise.

  • "Customers" are both consumers and entrepreneurs, whereby a consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose that can neither be attributed to their commercial nor their self-employed professional activity. An entrepreneur, on the other hand, is any natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of his independent professional or commercial activity.

 

§ 2 - Conclusion of contract

  • By completing the online order process, by sending a written order or by placing an order by telephone, you submit a binding contractual offer to Royal SK Fine Food GmbH, Sonnenweg 144, 1140 Vienna. The acceptance of the contract by the seller is effected by an express declaration or, depending on the chosen method of payment, by a corresponding request for payment or dispatch of the goods.

  • Purchase completion and establishment of contact take place in the on-line Shop by E-Mail with the aid of the automated purchase completion software. The customer must therefore ensure that the e-mail address given by him for the purchase is correct, so that correspondence can take place. If spam filters are used, the customer must ensure that all e-mails sent by the seller or his purchase processing service providers for the purchase process are received.

  • Orders with a purchase price below 1 € or above 9999,99 € will be rejected. In these cases, please contact us by telephone.

  • Royal SK Fine Food GmbH reserves the right to refuse an order without giving reasons. In this case, any payments already made will be refunded to the buyer within 7 working days.

§ 3 - Storage of contracts

  • The text of the contract is not stored by the seller after the conclusion of the online contract and can therefore no longer be viewed by the customer after the end of the ordering process. In the case of online orders, the customer receives his order data by e-mail with the order or order confirmation. Corresponding permanent security of the offer and the contract text should be arranged by the customer himself (e.g. by screenshot).

§ 4 - Prices

  • The prices quoted by the seller on the product pages include all price components including the respective statutory Austrian value added tax. The value added tax will be shown separately on the invoice to be sent later. Packaging and shipping costs will also be shown separately. Discounts and cost limits (e.g. for shipping costs) can be calculated on the basis of reduced or non-decreased prices. Other price components, such as additional taxes, customs duties or other charges, may apply to cross-border deliveries. For more information, see the websites of the respective countries. An overview can also be found on the website of the European Commission at http://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/taxation/index_en.htm#. The electronically generated confirmations sent by the webshop by e-mail do not replace the valid invoice on company stationery that was generated later. Vouchers and discount codes are valid for a limited period of time. Only one voucher or discount code can be used per order, not several. Most vouchers and discount codes can also be applied to reduced prices.

§ 5 - Terms of payment

Payments may be made as follows:

  • Prepayment
    Advance payments are made by bank transfer. When ordering in advance, you will receive an e-mail with our bank details and the order number assigned to your order. Please state this order number together with your first/last name in the purpose of transfer.

  • Cash payment
    Only for customers who pick up their goods themselves or are delivered by courier (possible in Berlin and Potsdam, prior telephone agreement necessary).

  • Cash on delivery
    You pay the purchase price directly to the deliverer. You have to pay 8,00 Euro as additional costs.

  • SEPA Direct Debit Scheme
    When you submit your order, you grant us a SEPA Direct Debit Mandate. We will inform you about the date of the account debit (so-called prenotification). When the SEPA Direct Debit Mandate is submitted, we request our bank to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is carried out automatically and your account is debited.
    The account is debited before the goods are shipped. 
    The period for advance notification of the date of the account debit (so-called prenotification period) is defined by the service Provider. Please ask the service provider Wirecard for details.

§ 6 - Set-off / retention

  • The customer shall only be entitled to set-off if his counterclaim has been acknowledged by the seller or its existence has been legally established.

  • The customer shall only be entitled to exercise a right of retention to the extent that his counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

 

§ 7 - Retention of title

  • The delivered goods remain the property of the seller until all claims arising from the contract have been fulfilled.

  • If the customer is an entrepreneur, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the retention of title shall also apply beyond this from the current business relationship until settlement of all claims to which the seller is entitled in connection with the contract.

§ 8 - Liability for defects

  • Complaints about goods must be notified in writing to Royal SK Fine Food GmbH by means of photo documentation by email to info@royalcaviar.at immediately after receipt of the goods. The affected product must be returned immediately. If the client withdraws from the contract only after the withdrawal period, he has to pay fees, calculated from the order sum, within 14 days free of postage and expenses:

  • If the products ordered by him have not yet been delivered, the fees amount to 30% of the order value. If the products have already been delivered, 80% of the value of the product must be paid

  • In the case of an effective return, the sales contract will be reversed and after receipt of the goods, the refund of the purchase price will be refunded. The contracting party has to refrain from everything, which can lead to a deterioration of the goods. In the event of contamination or damage to returned goods, the right of retention remains in the pro rata or full amount of the purchase price

  • A goods exchange is excluded. Defects of a part of the delivered goods do not entitle to the complaint of the entire delivery, unless the partial delivery is of no interest to the contracting party. Over or under delivery up to 10% of the ordered defects are considered as accepted by the contracting party and can not be objected to. The delivered quantity will be charged. Deficiencies that can not be determined by proper inspection must be reported immediately upon discovery.

§ 9 - Data protection

  • The contracting party is obliged to complete the data required for his order completely and correctly, i. according to the truth, indicate.

  • The Royal SK Fine Food GmbH is committed to a comprehensive protection of the personal data of the contracting parties in accordance with the provisions of the Data Protection Act 2000. Any information provided by the contractual partner of Royal SK Fine Food GmbH, will be treated personally and confidentially. The contracting party agrees that the data collected in the course of the business relationship will be stored and processed in a computer-supported manner in compliance with the provisions of the Data Protection Act. These data are used for the fulfillment of legal regulations, for the handling of payment transactions and for customer care and are not passed on to third parties.
     

§ 10 - Duty to inform according to ODR regulation (EU) No. 524/201

 

§ 11 - Applicable law

  • The place of jurisdiction for disputes arising from all contractual relationships with Royal SK Fine Food GmbH is exclusively the factual and local competent court at the headquarters of Royal SK Fine Food GmbH in Vienna. If the contracting party is an entrepreneur, all disputes arising from a given contract are exclusively the responsibility of the Vienna Commercial Court. If the contracting party has his domicile or his branch abroad, he hereby expressly submits to the domestic jurisdiction. The contractual relationship is subject exclusively to Austrian law. The applicability of the Agreement on the International Sale of Goods (UN Sales Convention) is excluded. the contract language is German.

Our service for your order

  • Pay comfortably by Prepayment or Cash on Delivery.

  • You can also pick up your caviar order at our premises. We have all kinds of caviar in stock and look forward to getting to know you. Our customer service is also available by telephone.

  • You can reach us Mo-Fr from 9 - 16 o'clock.

Sonnenweg 144, 1140 Vienna 

Sonnenweg 144, 1140 Vienna 

Stay Up-To-Date
  • current offers

  • new recipes from star chefs

  • announcements

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • zwitschern
  • Instagram

AGB

 

Royal Caviar

Royal Caviar ist eine Marke der Royal SK Fine Food GmbH

Sonnenweg 144, 1140 Wien 
Tel.:+43 (0)1 577 41 82
MOBILE:+43 (0)660 11 77 066

info@royalcaviar.at
www.royalcaviar.at 


 

Royal SK Fine Food GmbH

Sonnenweg 144, 1140 Wien 
Geschäftsführerin: Dr. Azita Shabrangy

Handelsregister: Handelsgericht Wien
Firmenbuch: FN 509327 k

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: ATU74457401

§ 1 – Geltungsbereich

  • Diese Bedingungen der Firma Royal SK Fine Food GmbH (nachfolgend: »Verkäufer«) gelten für alle Verkäufe, Lieferungen und Leistungen des Verkäufers, die der Kunde bei dem Verkäufer per Telefon oder über den Online-Shop www.royalcaviar.at kauft. Der Einbeziehung von Bedingungen des Kunden wird widersprochen, es sei denn, die Parteien haben ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart.

  • »Kunden« sind sowohl Verbraucher als auch Unternehmer, wobei ein Verbraucher jede natürliche Person ist, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zweck abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Dagegen ist ein Unternehmer jede natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer selbständigen beruflichen oder gewerblichen Tätigkeit handelt.

 

§ 2 – Vertragsabschluss

  • Durch Abschluss des Online-Bestellvorgangs, durch Übersendung einer schriftlichen Bestellung oder durch telefonische Bestellung geben Sie gegenüber der Royal SK Fine Food GmbH, Sonnenweg 144, 1140 Wien ein bindendes Vertragsangebot ab. Die Annahme des Vertrages durch den Verkäufer erfolgt durch eine ausdrückliche Erklärung oder je nach gewählter Zahlungsart durch eine entsprechende Zahlungsaufforderung oder Versendung der Ware.

  • Kaufabwicklung und Kontaktaufnahme erfolgen im Online-Shop per E-Mail unter Zuhilfenahme der automatisierten Kaufabwicklungssoftware. Der Kunde muss deshalb sicherstellen, dass die von ihm zur Kaufabwicklung angegebene E-Mail-Adresse zutreffend ist, so dass hierüber die Korrespondenz erfolgen kann. Bei Einsatz von Spam-Filtern hat der Kunde sicherzustellen, dass alle von dem Verkäufer oder seiner Kaufabwicklungsdienstleistern zur Kaufabwicklung versandten Mails empfangen werden.

  • Bestellungen mit einem Kaufpreis unter 1 € oder über 9999,99 € werden abgelehnt. Wenden Sie sich bitte in diesen Fällen telefonisch an uns.

  • Die Royal SK Fine Food GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, eine Bestellung ohne Angabe von Gründen abzulehnen. In diesem Fall werden eventuell bereits geleistete Zahlungen innerhalb von 7 Werktagen an der Käufer zurückerstattet.

§ 3 – Vertragsspeicherung

  • Der Vertragstext wird nach Online-Vertragsschluss von dem Verkäufer nicht gespeichert, kann somit nach dem Ende des Bestellvorgangs nicht mehr vom Kunden eingesehen werden. Der Kunde erhält bei einer Online-Bestellungen seine Bestelldaten per E-Mail mit der Auftrags- oder Bestellbestätigung. Entsprechende dauerhafte Sicherungen des Angebots und des Vertragstextes sollten vom Kunden selbst veranlasst werden (bspw. durch Screenshot).

§ 4 – Preise

  • Die von dem Verkäufer angegebenen Preise auf den Produktseiten beinhalten sämtliche Preisbestandteile inkl. der jeweiligen gesetzlichen Österreichischen Mehrwertsteuer. Die Mehrwertsteuer wird auf der später zuzusendenden Rechnung gesondert ausgewiesen. Die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten werden ebenfalls gesondert ausgewiesen. Rabatte und Kostengrenzen (z.B. bei den Versandkosten) können von herabgesetzten oder von nicht herabgesetzten Preisen ausgehend berechnet werden. Andere Preisbestandteile, wie z.B. weitere Steuern, Zölle oder sonstige Abgaben, können bei grenzüberschreitenden Lieferungen anfallen. Informationen hierzu finden Sie insbesondere auf den Internetauftritten der jeweiligen Länder. Eine Übersicht enthält auch der Internetauftritt der Europäischen Kommission unter http://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/taxation/index_de.htm#. Die vom Webshop per Email versendeten elektronisch erstellten Bestätigungen ersetzen nicht die später erstellte gültige Rechnung auf Firmenbriefpapier. Gutscheine und Rabattcodes gelten zeitlich begrenzt. Pro Bestellung kann nur ein Gutscheine oder ein Rabattcode verwendet werden, nicht aber mehrere. Die meisten Gutscheine und Rabattcodes können auch auf herabgesetzte Preise angewendet werden.

§ 5 – Zahlungsbedingungen

Zahlungen können wie folgt geleistet werden:

  • Vorkasse
    Vorausbezahlungen erfolgen mittels Banküberweisung. Bei Bestellung per Vorkasse erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit Angabe unserer Bankverbindung und der Ihrer Bestellung zugeordneten Auftragsnummer. Diese Auftragsnummer geben Sie bitte zusammen mit Ihrem Vor-/Nachnamen im Verwendungszweck bei der Überweisung an.

  • Barzahlung
    Nur für Kunden, die Ihre Ware selbst abholen oder per Kurier beliefert werden (in Wien und Umgebung möglich, vorherige telefonische Absprache notwendig).

  • Nachnahme
    Sie zahlen den Kaufpreis direkt beim Zusteller. Es fallen zzgl. 8,00 Euro als Kosten an. 
     

  • SEPA-Lastschriftverfahren
    Mit Abgabe der Bestellung erteilen Sie uns ein SEPA-Lastschriftmandat. Über das Datum der Kontobelastung werden wir Sie informieren (sog. Prenotification). Mit Einreichung des SEPA-Lastschriftmandats fordern wir unsere Bank zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird automatisch durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.
    Die Kontobelastung erfolgt vor Versand der Ware. 
     

§ 6 – Aufrechnung / Zurückbehaltung

  • Der Kunde ist nur zur Aufrechnung berechtigt, wenn sein Gegenanspruch durch den Verkäufer anerkannt worden ist oder dessen Bestehen rechtskräftig festgestellt worden ist.

  • Der Kunde ist zur Ausübung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts nur insoweit befugt, als dass sein Gegenanspruch auf demselben Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

 

§ 7 – Eigentumsvorbehalt

  • Bis zur Erfüllung aller Forderungen aus dem Vertrag bleiben die gelieferten Waren im Eigentum des Verkäufers.

  • Ist der Kunde Unternehmer, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, gilt der Eigentumsvorbehalt auch darüber hinaus aus der laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung bis zum Ausgleich aller Forderungen, die dem Verkäufer im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertrag zustehen.

 

§ 8 – Mängelhaftung

  • Warenreklamationen müssen unmittelbar nach Erhalt der Ware schriftlich bei der Royal SK Fine Food GmbH mittels Fotodokumentation per Mail an info@royalcaviar.at bekanntgegeben bzw gerügt werden. Die betroffene Ware ist umgehend zurückzusenden.  Tritt der Auftraggeber erst nach der Rücktrittsfrist vom Vertrag zurück, so hat er Gebühren, jeweils von der Auftragssumme gerechnet, binnen 14 Tagen porto- und spesenfrei zu bezahlen:

  • Wenn die von ihm bestellten Produkte noch nicht geliefert sind, belaufen sich die Gebühren auf 30% der Auftragssumme. Wenn die Produkte bereits geliefert sind, sind 80 % vom Wert des Produktes zu entrichten

  • Im Falle einer wirksamen Rückgabe kommt es zur Rückabwicklung des Kaufvertrags und nach Erhalt der Ware zur Refundierung des bezahlten Kaufpreises. Der Vertragspartner hat alles zu unterlassen, was zu einer Verschlechterung der Ware führen kann. Im Falle einer Verschmutzung oder Beschädigung von zurückgesandter Ware bleibt das Zurückbehaltungsrecht in anteiliger oder vollständiger Höhe des Kaufpreises vorbehalten

  • Ein Warenumtausch ist ausgeschlossen. Mängel eines Teiles der gelieferten Ware berechtigen nicht zur Beanstandung der gesamten Lieferung, es sei denn, dass die Teillieferung für den Vertragspartner ohne Interesse ist. Mehr- oder Minderlieferung bis zu 10 % der bestellten Mängel gelten als vom Vertragspartner akzeptiert und können nicht beanstandet werden. Verrechnet wird die gelieferte Menge. Mängel, die bei einer ordnungsgemäßen Untersuchung nicht festgestellt werden können, müssen unverzüglich nach ihrer Entdeckung gerügt werden.

§ 9 – Datenschutz

  • Der Vertragspartner ist verpflichtet, die für seine Bestellung erforderlichen Daten vollständig und richtig, d.h. der Wahrheit entsprechend, anzugeben.

  • Die Royal SK Fine Food GmbH verpflichtet sich zu einem umfassenden Schutz der persönlichen Daten der Vertragspartner nach den Bestimmungen des Datenschutzgesetzes 2000. Jede Information, die der Vertragspartner der Royal SK Fine Food GmbH überlässt, wird persönlich und vertraulich behandelt. Der Vertragspartner stimmt zu, dass die im Zuge der Geschäftsbeziehung erhobenen Daten unter Beachtung der Bestimmungen des Datenschutzgesetzes EDV-unterstützt gespeichert und verarbeitet werden. Diese Daten werden zur Erfüllung von gesetzlichen Vorschriften, zur Abwicklung des Zahlungsverkehrs und zur Kundenpflege verwendet und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

§ 10 – Informationspflicht nach ODR-Verordnung (EU) Nr. 524/201

§ 11 – GERICHTSSTAND

  • Als Gerichtsstand für Streitigkeiten aus sämtlichen Vertragsverhältnissen mit der Royal SK Fine Food GmbH gilt ausschließlich das sachlich und örtliche zuständige Gericht am Sitz der Royal SK Fine Food GmbH in Wien. Ist der Vertragspartner Unternehmer, so sind für alle sich aus gegenständlichem Vertrag ergebenden Streitigkeiten ausschließlich das Handelsgericht Wien zuständig. Sofern der Vertragspartner seinen Wohnsitz oder seine Niederlassung im Ausland hat, unterwirft er sich hiermit ausdrücklich der inländischen Gerichtsbarkeit. Das Vertragsverhältnis unterliegt ausschließlich österreichischem Recht. Die Anwendbarkeit des Abkommen über den internationalen Warenkauf (UN-Kaufrecht) ist ausgeschlossen. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch

    Unser Service für Ihre Bestellung

  • Bezahlen Sie bequem per Vorkasse oder Nachnahme.

  • Sie können Ihre Kaviarbestellung auch bei uns vor Ort abholen. Wir haben alle Sorten vorrätig und freuen uns Sie kennen zu lernen. Zudem ist unser Kundenservice auch telefonisch für Sie da.

00 43 1 5774182

00 43 660 11 77 066

Bleiben Sie Up-To-Date
  • aktuelle Angebote

  • neue Rezepte von Sternenköchen

  • Veranstaltungshinweise

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • zwitschern
  • Instagram