L

a

y

o

R

WITH HEART AND SOUL

 

Dear valued Friends of our house, Dear Gourmets, With all due respect and a little pride, we are very pleased to give you some insight into our work and our philosophy with our website. Every day we bow to the unique taste which nature reveals to us in caviar. Our extraordinary esteem for this product, which we share with you, is a constant incentive for us to always maintain our high quality and meticulous precision standards and, if possible, to raise them even further. We are very happy with the great care shown by our fully trained staff, the competence of our caviar experts and the constant achievement of a degree of perfection which is without parallel. If, by any chance, you have not yet had the pleasure of tasting our caviar products, then you have something special to look forward to. You are certain to be delighted.

 

WITH THE UTMOST CARE

 

Our fully equipped laboratories and their hygienic ambient conditions, which are necessary to package top quality caviar products, are governed by the strictest guidelines and controls. For the purposes of quality assurance we have implemented HACCP. The various stations of caviar production are equipped with state-of-the-art equipment and instruments. The careful processing is only undertaken by our trained staff.

 

PRIME QUALITY

The various varieties of freshly imported products of the finest and best caviar producers worldwide are painstakingly examined prior to packaging for temperature, appearance, aroma, texture and flavour and then classified according to delicate differences in flavour and colour. In this way, we can create a preferred selection for each gourmet.

 
 

CITES

 

CITES was signed in Washington in 1973. The Convention has binding international character. It has at present 166 member states. The CITES approach is based on the states themselves assuming responsibility for the protection and sustainable use of species on their territory in order to ensure that the trade in protected species and their products does not have an adverse effect on the survival of these species. Since April 1998 all species of sturgeon have been listed in Annex II and in Annex I of the Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species and, therefore, governed by its regulations. Given the intensive controls and strict provisions of CITES, the illegal trade in caviar has fortunately dwindled. The transparent and proper documentation of trade products also makes a major contribution to protecting and preserving the endangered species.

WITH CERTAINTY

All the products of our company are given a CITES control seal and a CITES number allocated to each import/export before being released for dispatch. Products with a CITES control seal comply with the provisions of the Convention on the International Trade in Endangered Species. When it comes to these products their origin is certain and safe. In addition to our commitment to breeding new generations of sturgeons we are proud to contribute to the preservation of endangered species.

HIGH TECH & CRAFTSMANSHIP

 

Thanks to painstaking precision, the most careful handling of the delicate caviar product, the competence of our caviar experts and the use of state-of-the-art technology, we constantly achieve perfect results for our upscale customers and are in a position to fulfil their individual wishes. We are responsible for ensuring that gourmets can count on consistently high quality and the ultimate enjoyment.

We exclusively distribute best Quality farmed Caviar which complies with the provisions of the CITES regulations. Transport is carried out in the fastest possible way, by airplane, to ensure that the cooling chain is upheld at all times.

 

Only first class selections are made available for sale. We are present from the beginning, from the harvesting of the caviar directly at the distributors and throughout the formulation process. – Hence we can ensure the highest quality for our discerning clientele.

 

Packaging is done under the strictest hygienic conditions. This area is subject to the most critical controls.

Only first class selections are made available for sale. We are present from the beginning, from the harvesting of the caviar directly at the distributors and throughout the formulation process. – Hence we can ensure the highest quality for our discerning clientele.

Ring-pull cans are the preferred, stackable packaging units of airlines. On board renowned international airlines, you can enjoy our Caviar, too.

The quality and the degree of vacuuming is constantly checked for the necessary vacuum pressure.

Only carefully, transport-safe, packaged goods with icepacks leave our premises on the fastest dispatch route to our customers.

Only first class selections are made available for sale. We are present from the beginning, from the harvesting of the caviar directly at the distributors and throughout the formulation process. – Hence we can ensure the highest quality for our discerning clientele.

Our service for your order

  • Pay comfortably by Prepayment or Cash on Delivery.

  • You can also pick up your caviar order at our premises. We have all kinds of caviar in stock and look forward to getting to know you. Our customer service is also available by telephone.

  • You can reach us Mo-Fr from 9 - 16 o'clock.

Sonnenweg 144, 1140 Vienna 

Sonnenweg 144, 1140 Vienna 

Stay Up-To-Date
  • current offers

  • new recipes from star chefs

  • announcements

Alle Preise inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • zwitschern
  • Instagram

L

a

y

o

R

MIT LEIB UND SEELE

 

Sehr geschätzte Freunde unseres Hauses, verehrte Feinschmecker, mit all unserem Respekt und ein wenig Stolz freuen wir uns, Ihnen mit unserer Website einen tiefen Einblick in unsere Arbeit und unsere Philosophie geben zu dürfen. Täglich verneigen wir uns vor dem einzigartigen Geschenk, welches uns die Natur in Kaviar offenbart. So ist die außergewöhnliche Wertschätzung für dieses Erzeugnis, die wir mit Ihnen teilen, ständiger Antrieb für uns, die Maßstäbe in punkto Qualität und peinlichster Genauigkeit stetig auf höchstem Niveau zu halten und wenn möglich zu steigern. Wir erfreuen uns an verinnerlichter Sorgfalt unserer bestens ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter, der Kompetenz unserer Kaviarexperten und daran, kontinuierlich einen Grad der Perfektion zu erreichen, der seinesgleichen sucht. Falls Sie noch nicht in den Genuss gekommen sind, unsere Kaviarprodukte zu verkosten, freuen Sie sich auf ein erstes Mal. Sie werden begeistert sein.

 

MIT GRÖSSTER SORGFALT

 

Unsere voll ausgestatteten Laboratorien und ihre hygienischen Umgebungsbedingungen, die zur Verarbeitung von hochwertigsten Kaviarprodukten erforderlich sind, unterliegen bei uns strengsten Richtlinen und Kontrollen. Zur Qualitätssicherung haben wir das HACCP-System implementiert. Die verschiedenen Stationen der Kaviarverarbeitung sind mit den technisch modernsten Maschinen und Instrumenten ausgestattet. Die sorgfältige Verarbeitung erfolgt nur durch unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter.

 

BESTE QUALITÄT

 

Akribisch werden die verschiedenen Sorten frischer Importware der besten Kaviarerzeuger vor dem Abpacken auf Temperatur, Optik, Geruch, Konsistenz und Geschmack von unseren kompetenten Mitarbeiten geprüft und nach feinsten Unterschieden der Geschmacks- und Farbnuancen klassifiziert. Auf diese Weise schaffen wir individuell für jeden Gourmet seine bevorzugte Selektion.

 
 

CITES

 

CITES wurde 1973 in Washington ins Leben gerufen. Die Konvention hat verbindlichen internationalen Rechtscharakter.Ihr sind 166 Staaten beigetreten. Der Ansatz von CITES basiert auf der Eigenverantwortung der Staaten für den Schutz und die nachhaltige Nutzung der Arten im Verbreitungsgebiet des Mitgliedstaates mit dem Ziel, dass der Handel mit geschützten Arten und deren Erzeugnissen sich nicht nachteilig auf das Überleben dieser Arten auswirkt Sämtliche Störarten sind seit April 1998 im Anhang II und im Anhang I des Übereinkommens aufgelistet und folglich dem Artenschutzabkommen unterstellt. Auf Grund intensiver Kontrollen und der stringenten Regularien der CITES ist der illegale Handel mit Kaviar erfreulicherweise zurückgegangen. Die transparente und ordentliche Dokumentation der Handelsprodukte trägt ebenfalls erheblich zum Schutz und Erhalt der bedrohten Arten bei.

MIT SICHERHEIT

 

Produkte unseres Hauses werden ausnahmslos mit dem CITES-Kontrollsiegel und mit der zu jedem Import/Export vergebenen CITES-Nummer versehen, bevor sie für den Versand freigegeben werden. Produkte mit einer CITES-Banderole entsprechen den Bestimmungen der Artenschutzabkommen. Bei diesen Produkten ist die Herkunft sicher nachweisbar und unbedenklich. Wir sind stolz, neben unserem Engagement in der Nachzucht von Stören auch mittels dieser Kontrollmechanismen unseren Beitrag zum Artenschutz zu leisten.

HIGHTECH & HANDWERK

 

Nur durch peinliche Genauigkeit, sorgfältigsten Umgang mit dem sensibelen Kaviarprodukt, die Kompetenz unserer Kaviarexperten und die Nutzung modernster Technologien erzielen wir kontinuierlich perfekte Ergebnisse für unsere anspruchsvolle Kundschaft und können individuellen Wünschen entsprechen. Wir haben die Verantwortung, für den Gourmet eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität und höchsten Genuss sicherzustellen.

Wir vertreiben ausschließlich Zuchtkaviar bester Qualität, der den Bestimmungen der CITES-Regularien entspricht. Der Transport erfolgt auf schnellstem Wege per Flugzeug, bei dem sichergestellt ist, dass die Kühlkette zu keiner Zeit unterbrochen wird.

Nur erstklassige Auslesen kommen in den Verkauf. Schon bei der Kaviarentnahme sind wir vor Ort, direkt beim Erzeuger, und begleiten den Prozess der Rezeptur. – So können wir beste Qualität für unseren anspruchsvollen Kundenkreis sicherstellen.

 

Der Prozess des Abpackens findet unter schärfsten Hygienebedingungen statt. Dieser Bereich unterliegt strengsten Kontrollen.

Die von uns angewendete Mildpasteurisation, die akribisch kontrolliert wird, sorgt für eine verlängerte Haltbarkeit des Kaviars. Ein bewährtes Verfahren, das größere Abnahmemengen für Cateringunternehmen ermöglicht.

Der frisch abgepackte Kaviar wird unmittelbar nach dem Abfüllen vakuumiert, so dass die Frische der Ware gewährleistet ist.

Die Qualität und der Grad der Vakuumierung wird kontinuierlich auf den erforderlichen Unterdruck hin geprüft.

Nur sorgfältig und transportsicher verpackte, mit Kühlakkus versehene Sendungen verlassen unser Haus auf dem schnellsten Versandweg zu unseren Kunden.

Nur erstklassige Auslesen kommen in den Verkauf. Schon bei der Kaviarentnahme sind wir vor Ort, direkt beim Erzeuger, und begleiten den Prozess der Rezeptur. – So können wir beste Qualität für unseren anspruchsvollen Kundenkreis sicherstellen.

    Unser Service für Ihre Bestellung

  • Bezahlen Sie bequem per Vorkasse oder Nachnahme.

  • Sie können Ihre Kaviarbestellung auch bei uns vor Ort abholen. Wir haben alle Sorten vorrätig und freuen uns Sie kennen zu lernen. Zudem ist unser Kundenservice auch telefonisch für Sie da.

00 43 1 5774182

00 43 660 11 77 066

Bleiben Sie Up-To-Date
  • aktuelle Angebote

  • neue Rezepte von Sternenköchen

  • Veranstaltungshinweise

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • zwitschern
  • Instagram