Imperial

Sold out

all prices incl. VAT.10%, excl. Shipping costs

The caviar originating from the "Acipenser Schrenckii - sturgeon" is considered among gourmets the noblest of the noble. Each plump and large-grained roe melts on the tongue and unfolds its mild, fine-nutty flavor.

Buttery-nutty taste.

Grain size: 2.8 - 3.0 mm.

Dark to light brown color.

Sturgeon caviar for connoisseurs.

Royal Select is our Malossol caviar for connoisseurs and connoisseurs

Royal Select is our caviar for connoisseurs. Like all our caviar types, it is prepared as poor salt as Malossol caviar. Royal Select is read out twice and only the best eggs are selected for our customers. Our Caviar Royal Select is characterized by:

  • Large, solid grain with 2.8 - 3.0 mm grain size

  • Dark to light brown color

  • Buttery-nutty taste

 

Our sturgeon caviar Malossol is made with many years of experience

The sturgeons that produce this caviar are crosses of Beluga (Huso Dauricus) and Ossietra (Acipenser Schrenkii) fish and combine the best characteristics of both sturgeon species in a caviar. We sell this mild sturgeon salt salt, hence the name Malossol caviar. The word Malossol comes from the Russian. "Malo" is translated with little, "Sol" with salt. Due to the salt-poor processing the original taste of caviar remains best possible.

A species-appropriate attitude is important to us and also guarantor for our top class caviar quality. Our sturgeon farm is a very extensive, natural lake landscape. They provide the animals with enough space and water. The sturgeon caviar breeding is supervised by our experienced Iranian caviar master with meanwhile 40 years of experience.

 

Shelf life and ingredients of our sturgeon caviar Malossol:

Of course, sturgeon roe from our company impresses with consistent freshness at all times. All our sturgeon caviar varieties are unopened in the refrigerator at 4 ° C for at least 8 weeks. Open the sturgeon roe in the refrigerator with firmly pressed lid for about 1-2 days. Please note the sticker with the current usage date on its box.

In processing, the use of preservatives such as e.g. Salt reduced to the necessary minimum (2-3%). Our sturgeon caviar Malossol tastes like pure caviar! For detailed information on the ingredients, see Ingredients and Nutrition Facts.

Our service for your order

  • Pay comfortably by Prepayment or Cash on Delivery.

  • You can also pick up your caviar order at our premises. We have all kinds of caviar in stock and look forward to getting to know you. Our customer service is also available by telephone.

  • You can reach us Mo-Fr from 9 - 16 o'clock.

Sonnenweg 144, 1140 Vienna 

Sonnenweg 144, 1140 Vienna 

Stay Up-To-Date
  • current offers

  • new recipes from star chefs

  • announcements

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • zwitschern
  • Instagram

Imperial

Ausverkauft

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.10%, zzgl. Versandkosten
Seine Exklusivität erreicht dieser Imperial Kaviar von einer Kreuzung aus „Acipenser Schrenckii“ und dem „Huso Dauricus“ durch seine goldleuchtende Färbung.
Buttrig-nussiger Geschmack. 
Korngröße: 2,8 - 3,0 mm. 
Dunkel- bis hellbraunen Farbe. 
Stör Kaviar für Kenner.

Imperial Select ist unser Malossol Kaviar für Kenner und Genießer

Royal Select ist unser Kaviar für Kenner. Er wird wie all unsere Kaviarsorten Salz arm als Malossol Kaviar aufbereitet. Royal Select wird zweimal ausgelesen und es werden nur die besten Eier für unsere Kunden selektiert. Unser Kaviar Royal Select zeichnet sich aus durch:

  • Großes, festes Korn mit 2,8 - 3,0 mm Korngröße

  • Dunkel- bis hellbraune Farbe

  • Buttrig-nussiger Geschmack
     

Unser Stör Kaviar Malossol wird mit langjähriger Erfahrung hergestellt

Die Störe, die diesen Kaviar produzieren, sind Kreuzungen aus Beluga (Huso Dauricus) und Ossietra(Acipenser Schrenkii) Fischen und vereinen die besten Eigenschaften beider Störarten in einem Kaviar. Wir verkaufen diesen milden Störrogen salz arm, daher auch die Bezeichnung Malossol Kaviar. Das Wort Malossol stammt aus dem russischen. „Malo“ wird mit wenig, „Sol“ mit Salz übersetzt. Durch die Salz arme Verarbeitung bleibt der ursprüngliche Kaviargeschmack bestmöglich erhalten.

Eine artgerechte Haltung ist uns wichtig und auch Garant für unsere Kaviar Qualität der Spitzenklasse. Unsere Stör Farm ist eine sehr weitläufige, natürliche Seenlandschaft. Sie bieten den Tieren genügend Platz und Wasser. Dabei wird die Stör Kaviar Zucht von unserem erfahrenen iranischen Kaviarmeister mit mittlerweile 40-jähriger Erfahrung betreut.

 

Haltbarkeit und Zutaten unseres Stör Kaviars Malossol:

Störrogen von unserem Hause besticht selbstverständlich zu jeder Zeit durch konsequente Frische. All unsere Stör Kaviar Sorten sind ungeöffnet im Kühlschrank bei 4 °C mindestens 8 Wochen haltbar. Geöffnet ist der Störrogen im Kühlschrank bei festgedrücktem Deckel ca. 1-2 Tage haltbar. Bitte beachten Sie den Aufkleber mit aktuellem Verbrauchsdatum auf ihrer Dose.

Bei der Verarbeitung wird die Verwendung von Konservierungsstoffen wie z.B. Salz auf das notwendige Minimum (2-3 %) reduziert. Unser Stör Kaviar Malossol schmeckt nach purem Kaviar! Detaillierte Informationen zu den Inhaltsstoffen finden Sie im Bereich Zutaten und Nährwerte.

    Unser Service für Ihre Bestellung

  • Bezahlen Sie bequem per Vorkasse oder Nachnahme.

  • Sie können Ihre Kaviarbestellung auch bei uns vor Ort abholen. Wir haben alle Sorten vorrätig und freuen uns Sie kennen zu lernen. Zudem ist unser Kundenservice auch telefonisch für Sie da.

00 43 1 5774182

00 43 660 11 77 066

Bleiben Sie Up-To-Date
  • aktuelle Angebote

  • neue Rezepte von Sternenköchen

  • Veranstaltungshinweise

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • zwitschern
  • Instagram